• Reviews for Crystal Perales Friemel

    Kathleen A

    January 31, 2020

    Crystal was prompt, professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. We are so glad she was part of “TEAM ALTER”!

  • Reviews for Crystal Perales Friemel

    Bruce E

    January 24, 2020

    Crystal was very professional and is great to work with. I would recommend her to anyone.

  • Reviews for Crystal Perales Friemel

    Ricky E

    January 16, 2020

    Crystal was the ultimate professional. She kept us up to date with the process and everything moved quickly and smoothly. We were beyond pleased with our experience. Much better than our experience with the "big banks".

  • Reviews for Crystal Perales Friemel

    Samuel H

    January 10, 2020

    Everyone on the Fairway team was outstanding and didn’t hesitate to assist or answer any questions that I had through out the entire process.

  • Reviews for Crystal Perales Friemel

    William R

    November 27, 2019

    Quick turn around, kept us informed and great personality.

  • Reviews for Crystal Perales Friemel

    Andrew D

    November 14, 2019

    Very Satisfied

  • Reviews for Crystal Perales Friemel

    Melinda P

    November 11, 2019

    Crystal and her team went above and beyond to make sure my buying experience was stress free. I was always informed on every step and they took the time to explain things to me if I asked a question. Everyone was friendly and treated me like family... Thank You Crystal, Lisa, and Team Alexander you all did an excellent job🙂

  • Reviews for Crystal Perales Friemel

    Gretta B

    November 5, 2019

    Crystal made our refi a breeze! She is always ready to find the best way to meet your needs and is just genuinely a joy to be around!

  • Reviews for Crystal Perales Friemel

    Ronald G

    November 4, 2019

    Crystal showed that she really cared about this transaction. She has a great gift for detail and takes all of the anxiety about real estate sales out of the picture. It’s rare one would say they found a friend when buying a home, but we have. Crystal is uber professional but keeps things in perspective and makes sure you realize some of the fun is in the journey! She is a great person, and a great lender!!! Great job and thank you, Crystal!!

  • Reviews for Crystal Perales Friemel

    Hilde G

    October 31, 2019

    Crystal was so great at getting us through the loan process. From prequalification to answering all our questions she was professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. I loved working with her! I would recommend Crystal to anyone looking to purchase a home!

  • Reviews for Crystal Perales Friemel

    Robert D

    October 29, 2019

    i thought we would have to wait another year before we could purchase a home but thanks to Crystal we were able to get into our home before the Holidays.

  • Reviews for Crystal Perales Friemel

    Justin F

    October 28, 2019

    Crystal expedited the process.

  • Reviews for Crystal Perales Friemel

    Ashlin V

    October 11, 2019

    So sweet and easy to get in contact with. A wonderful person all the way around.

  • Reviews for Crystal Perales Friemel

    Ashton G

    September 28, 2019

    Crystal was always quick to respond to any questions I may have. She was always super nice and went above and beyond to help us through this process.

  • Reviews for Crystal Perales Friemel

    Brian B

    September 12, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Crystal Perales Friemel

    Ronald L

    August 21, 2019

    Easy to work with and kept us informed throughout the entire process.

  • Reviews for Crystal Perales Friemel

    Garland M

    August 11, 2019

    Everything about it! No complaints!

  • Reviews for Crystal Perales Friemel

    Cory H

    August 9, 2019

    Crystal was wonderful to work with. She made the whole process smooth and easy.

  • Reviews for Crystal Perales Friemel

    Erin R

    August 7, 2019

    Her knowledge of the entire process and ability to anticipate documents needed from us ahead of time is great. She also communicated with us often and always made us feel at ease. We always felt she had everything handled and couldn’t have asked for a better experience!

  • Reviews for Crystal Perales Friemel

    Beau M

    June 24, 2019

    Fairway mortgage was awesome to me and my family. Crystal and her team were amazing!

  • Reviews for Crystal Perales Friemel

    Richard H

    June 22, 2019

    Good communication at all phases and was patient with me and my lack of knowledge with computers thanks so much !

  • Reviews for Crystal Perales Friemel

    Nicole G

    June 5, 2019

    Really enjoyed my experience with Crystal ! The process was easy ! Highly recommend !

  • Reviews for Crystal Perales Friemel

    Alan K

    June 3, 2019

    treated with respect and always in contact through the whole process.

  • Reviews for Crystal Perales Friemel

    Melissa K

    May 31, 2019

    Crystal was always there if we had any questions. She never made us feel like we where a bother. Always kept us updated on our loan process.

  • Reviews for Crystal Perales Friemel

    Patrick B

    May 29, 2019

    Crystal was very communicative and worked really well with our realtor Maria! I never felt afraid to call or text Crystal with questions I had. She always made sure I was in the loop with everything and that I understood all aspects of our loan process! Thabk you a ton!

  • Reviews for Crystal Perales Friemel

    Justin W

    April 22, 2019

    Crystal was instantly easy to get along with! On the first call just was head first into numbers and figuring out the best route to take our home loan. She made the whole financing process a breeze and I always knew she was on top of every step. She definitely made financing one less thing I had to stress or worry about.

  • Reviews for Crystal Perales Friemel

    Brent G

    April 22, 2019

    Crystal made our entire experience easy and stress free from the first moment we spoke. She answered every question and concern we had no matter what day or time I called. This was by far the easiest escrow process we’ve been through.

  • Reviews for Crystal Perales Friemel

    bgriffin953112

    April 22, 2019

    Crystal made our entire experience easy and stress free from the first moment we spoke. She answered every question and concern we had no matter what day or time I called. This was by far the easiest escrow process we’ve been through.

  • Reviews for Crystal Perales Friemel

    Herbert B

    March 14, 2019

    Crystal was very pleasant to work with, and had an outsating attitude. Answered all my questions. I can’t go back and rate higher, or I would.

  • Reviews for Crystal Perales Friemel

    Taylor M

    March 11, 2019

    Crystal made the loan process easy and was always available to answer any questions I had!

  • Reviews for Crystal Perales Friemel

    William J

    March 11, 2019

    Crystal and her team worked on our loan until they got it done and we are very grateful. They looked at every possible way to make sure we got approved and in the end we are very happy with our loan. The only thing I wished had been done was a bit more communication on our status and where things stood with everything during the process. Would recommend using them to anyone.

  • Reviews for Crystal Perales Friemel

    Amber S

    March 10, 2019

    Crystal is an amazing person. She was so professional, and so sweet and made our first home buying process so smooth. She was there for us every step of the way and answered every silly question I had. I highly recommend her!

  • Reviews for Crystal Perales Friemel

    Anita E

    March 6, 2019

    Such a great experience to work with Crystal and her team. I was nervous with a few precedures and being unsure, but Crystal walked me through and I was more at ease.

  • Reviews for Crystal Perales Friemel

    Daniel D

    March 6, 2019

    Crystal was on top of everything and made the entire process easy for us! We will use her again next time we purchase a home!

  • Reviews for Crystal Perales Friemel

    Petra J

    March 6, 2019

    Great help.

  • Reviews for Crystal Perales Friemel

    Krystin N

    March 2, 2019

    Easy refinance! Crystal was able to answer all of our questions and helped us to better understand the process every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Crystal Perales Friemel

    Devin Z

    February 11, 2019

    Crystal was ALWAYS there when we needed her. She made everything so seamless and transparent. This is our second home purchase and by far a more pleasant experience. With Crystal and her team we didn't feel like just a client or number it was more of a partnership. I can't thank her and her team enough for their excellent work and professionalism.

  • Reviews for Crystal Perales Friemel

    Russell M

    February 5, 2019

    All our questions were answered and we were helped with everything every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Crystal Perales Friemel

    Kristina S

    December 26, 2018

    We experienced such dependable dedicated work from our mortgage team. We appreciate all the hard work. Thank you so much.

  • Reviews for Crystal Perales Friemel

    Rex S

    December 25, 2018

    Crystal was very patient, kind, knowledgeable, and professional. She's a 10.

  • Reviews for Crystal Perales Friemel

    Joshua B

    November 30, 2018

    Crystal was friendly, informative and honest. Always keeping us in the loop.

  • Reviews for Crystal Perales Friemel

    Bruce E

    November 21, 2018

    I received great customer service from the time I walked into the Fairway Morgage office until I walked out of the Closing with the keys to my new home.

  • Reviews for Crystal Perales Friemel

    Terra S

    November 8, 2018

    Crystal would keep me up to date on every step of the way. As soon as I would have a question, she was sending me a email to tell me the next step.

  • Reviews for Crystal Perales Friemel

    Hailey J

    October 19, 2018

    Thanks for always being available during this process!

  • Reviews for Crystal Perales Friemel

    Danny H

    September 27, 2018

    Crystal was personable yet professional. She was always prompt in returning messages and phone calls. I would not only highly recommend her, I would use her again in a heartbeat!

  • Reviews for Crystal Perales Friemel

    Austin O

    September 26, 2018

    Excellent service. Attentive, thorough and efficient.

  • Reviews for Crystal Perales Friemel

    squeaky101

    September 25, 2018

    We have bought and sold many times but this broker has to be the easiest, most professional one we’ve worked with. Crystal could not have been nicer and expedient in her paperwork. Kudos to her team as well.

  • Reviews for Crystal Perales Friemel

    Randy B

    August 23, 2018

    Crystal made the process of buying our new home very easy! She is friendly, knowledgeable and very responsive to any questions we had.

  • Reviews for Crystal Perales Friemel

    Amber S

    August 7, 2018

    We were first time home buyers and Crystal made the process go very smoothly. She was always available to answer questions and was very helpful. I would definitely recommend my family and friends to her!

  • Reviews for Crystal Perales Friemel

    Cory B

    June 24, 2018

    Crystal made herself available to assist us with this process. First time to use the VA loan and there were a lot of questions. Crystal was knowledgeable on the loan process and was always willing to answer any questions we had.

  • Reviews for Crystal Perales Friemel

    Daniel W

    June 19, 2018

    Crystal was very helpful and was extremely clear in letting me know just what I need for this process. Any time she was updated with anything she would let me know either by email or phone call almost immediately. She made buying a house much easier than I was expecting.

  • Reviews for Crystal Perales Friemel

    Jennifer F

    June 13, 2018

    Crystal made sure she clearly communicated what was going on throughout our process. In addition to the communication, her personality is what made my husband and I feel comfortable working with her and her team.

  • Reviews for Crystal Perales Friemel

    Susan B

    June 7, 2018

    She was extremely helpful during the whole home buying process. She answered questions quickly and kindly and when she was available she made sure someone from her team was. She ensures that we were comfortable the whole time and really made me confident in our purchase.

  • Reviews for Crystal Perales Friemel

    William H

    May 29, 2018

    Quick replies and great communication. Extremely friendly and knowledgeable. 5⭐️

  • Reviews for Crystal Perales Friemel

    Melissa W

    May 16, 2018

    Crystal made our experience great. She is incredibly knowledgeable, patient, kind, and she genuinely wants to help people become home owners. My family had an amazing experience with Crystal and Fairway Mortgage.

  • Reviews for Crystal Perales Friemel

    Taylor R

    May 16, 2018

    Crystal Friemal was very professional and friendly, she got us all our information we needed and was always quick to reply back on any questions we had. Over all a wonderful experience!

  • Reviews for Crystal Perales Friemel

    M.W.

    April 1, 2018

    Crystal was amazing. She was quick to respond to questions and made our first home buying experience a very pleasant one. I would recommend Crystal and her team at Fairway Independent Mortgage to anyone who asks about buying a new home.

  • Reviews for Crystal Perales Friemel

    Cassie F

    February 1, 2018

    Crystal was such a joy to work with! It was very clear that she used sense of urgency and integrity with every step of our loan process. She guided us to making decisions that were going to suit us and our needs the closest. She always had no problem with answering and helping me with things that weren’t necessarily her job and she did it happily! Thank you so much, Crystal!

  • Reviews for Crystal Perales Friemel

    Lindsey K

    February 1, 2018

    Crystal was the BEST! She was always fast at answering all my questions and of course super friendly throughout the entire process! If you need a lender, definitely choose Crystal!

  • Reviews for Crystal Perales Friemel

    Sylvia P

    November 1, 2017

    Crystal Friemel was so helpful, pleasant and knowledgeable about the whole home buying process. She made something intimidating seem like a "piece of cake"...the process was easy, smooth and bwfore I knew it I had a new home. Thank you Crystal!